Thu, Jan. 29
Bobby Standal Performs at the Piano Bar
Thursday nights are special at the Piano bar at Brick Street

Sat, Jan. 31
Bob Adado performs in the Pub at Brick Street
Each Saturday starting at 7pm. Join us

Sun, Feb. 01
Super Bowl Sunday Seahawks v. Patriots
TVs everywhere, special drinks, food specials. do not sit home it is going to be a party. Superbowl Tailgate Buffet from 5:30pm until 7:30pm

Sun, Feb. 01
Michigan v. Michigan State (CBB)
What a way to start out Super Bowl Sunday. Sunday Brunch, Bloody Mary Bar, Big Ten Basketball. It does not get any better.

Sun, Feb. 01
Sunday Brunch At Brick Street
It is something Special offered from 11am until 2pm. Adults $15 Children under 12 - $7 See you there. We also feature a Bloody Mary Bar. Our regular menu is offered string at noon.

Wed, Feb. 04
Bobby Standal Performs at the Piano Bar
Each Wednesday, Come and Join us

Thu, Feb. 05
Bobby Standal Performs at the Piano Bar
Thursday nights are special at the Piano bar at Brick Street

Sat, Feb. 07
Bob Adado performs in the Pub at Brick Street
Each Saturday starting at 7pm. Join us

Sun, Feb. 08
Sunday Brunch At Brick Street
It is something Special offered from 11am until 2pm. Adults $15 Children under 12 - $7 See you there. We also feature a Bloody Mary Bar. Our regular menu is offered string at noon.

Wed, Feb. 11
Bobby Standal Performs at the Piano Bar
Each Wednesday, Come and Join us

Thu, Feb. 12
Bobby Standal Performs at the Piano Bar
Thursday nights are special at the Piano bar at Brick Street

Sat, Feb. 14
Bob Adado performs in the Pub at Brick Street
Each Saturday starting at 7pm. Join us

Sat, Feb. 14
Valentines at Brick Street
We will be celebrating all weekend. Romantic, intimate, your place to be. Make your reservations early 810.603.2114

Sun, Feb. 15
Sunday Brunch At Brick Street
It is something Special offered from 11am until 2pm. Adults $15 Children under 12 - $7 See you there. We also feature a Bloody Mary Bar. Our regular menu is offered string at noon.

Wed, Feb. 18
Bobby Standal Performs at the Piano Bar
Each Wednesday, Come and Join us

Thu, Feb. 19
Bobby Standal Performs at the Piano Bar
Thursday nights are special at the Piano bar at Brick Street

Sat, Feb. 21
Bob Adado performs in the Pub at Brick Street
Each Saturday starting at 7pm. Join us

Sun, Feb. 22
Sunday Brunch At Brick Street
It is something Special offered from 11am until 2pm. Adults $15 Children under 12 - $7 See you there. We also feature a Bloody Mary Bar. Our regular menu is offered string at noon.

Sun, Mar. 01
Sunday Brunch At Brick Street
It is something Special offered from 11am until 2pm. Adults $15 Children under 12 - $7 See you there. We also feature a Bloody Mary Bar. Our regular menu is offered string at noon.

Sun, Mar. 08
Sunday Brunch At Brick Street
It is something Special offered from 11am until 2pm. Adults $15 Children under 12 - $7 See you there. We also feature a Bloody Mary Bar. Our regular menu is offered string at noon.

     

 

 
 
© 2006 Brick Street Bar & Grill
Website design and development by Online Connexions, Flint Michigan.